Nevada Resident Boxers

Diego Corrales

Mike Tyson

Mike McCallum

Non-Nevada Resident Boxers

Julio Cesar Chavez

Larry Holmes

Oscar De La Hoya

Sugar Ray Leonard

Non-Boxer Inductees

Bob Arum

Al Bernstein

Joe Cortez

Royce Feour

Eddie Futch

Kirk Kerkorian

Don King

Mills Lane

James Nave

Marc Ratner

Freddie Roach

Sig Rogich

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

The official site of the Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame.  Copyright 2019.   All rights reserved.