Class of 2015

Nevada Resident Boxers

Roger "The Black Mamba" Mayweather

Johnny Tapia

Eddie Mustafa Muhammed

Non-Nevada Resident Boxers

Muhammad Ali

Marc Antonio Barrera

"Marvelous" Marvin Hagler

Felix Trinidad

Gene Fullmer

Sugar Ray Robinson

'Pioneer' Indcutees

James J. Corbett

Bob Fitzsimmons

Joe Gans

Jack Johnson

George Lewis "Tex" Rickard

Non-Boxer Inductees

Pat and Dawn Barry

Chuck Hall

Dr. Donald Romeo

Lee Samuels

Steve Sneddon

Dr. Robert Voy

Join our VIP list to stay updated on the latest Hall of Fame news. We'll hit you up first about updates, event tickets, special announcements, and more!
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

The official site of the Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame.  Copyright 2019.   All rights reserved.