Class of 2019

Nevada Resident Boxers

Joel "El Cepillo" Casamayor

Leroy "Irish" Haley

Wayne "Pocket Rocket" McCullough

Hasim "The Rock" Rahman

Non-Nevada Resident Boxers

"Schoolboy" Bobby Chacon

Humberto "Chiquita" Gonzalez

Juan Manuel "Dinamita" Marquez

"Terrible" Terry Norris

Vinny "The Pazmanian Devil" Paz

Ronald "Winky" Wright

Non-Boxer Inductees

Duane Ford

Dan Goossen

Dr. Edwin "Flip" Homansky

Floyd Mayweather Sr.

Marc Risman

Bernard "The Executioner" Hopkins

Join our VIP list to stay updated on the latest Hall of Fame news. We'll hit you up first about updates, event tickets, special announcements, and more!
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

The official site of the Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame.  Copyright 2019.   All rights reserved.