Class of 2018

Nevada Resident Boxers

Kevin "The Flushing Flash" Kelley

Don Minor

Earnie Shavers

Non-Nevada Resident Boxers

Laila Ali

Alexis Arguello

Henry Armstrong

Chris Byrd

"Sugar" Shane Mosley

Aaron Pryor

Non-Boxer Inductees

Todd DuBoef

Jack "Doc" Kearns

Bill Miller

Sen. Harry Reid

Jerry Roth

Join our VIP list to stay updated on the latest Hall of Fame news. We'll hit you up first about updates, event tickets, special announcements, and more!
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

The official site of the Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame.  Copyright 2019.   All rights reserved.