Class of 2017

Nevada Resident Boxers

Ken Norton

Richie Sandoval

Leon Spinks

Non-Nevada Resident Boxers

Michael Carbajal

Tommy Hearns

Erik Morales

Lucia Rijker

Salvador Sanchez

Michael Spinks

Non-Boxer Inductees

Rafael Garcia

Dr. Elias Ghanem

Mel Greb

Debbie Munch

Davey Pearl

Join our VIP list to stay updated on the latest Hall of Fame news. We'll hit you up first about updates, event tickets, special announcements, and more!
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

The official site of the Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame.  Copyright 2019.   All rights reserved.