Class of 2016

Nevada Resident Boxers

Freddie Little

Non-Nevada Resident Boxers

Riddick Bowe

Ricardo "Finito" Lopez

Christy Martin

Ray "Boom Boom" Mancini

Pernell "Sweet Pea" Whitacker

Non-Boxer Inductees

Kenny Adams

Tim Dahlberg 

James "Smitty" Smith

Thell Torrance

Johnny Tocco

Join our VIP list to stay updated on the latest Hall of Fame news. We'll hit you up first about updates, event tickets, special announcements, and more!
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

The official site of the Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame.  Copyright 2019.   All rights reserved.